Thanks for coming thru, don't forget to follow us on Twitter & IG. @WickedEchicago close ×
Belo Zero (of Do Or Die) – I Plead the 5th – Album
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Belo Zero (of Do Or Die) — I Plead the Fifth - Album
Release date : Oct. 22, 2013
Label : Po House / Wicked Entertainment
  1. Woke (Intro)
  2. Judge Me
  3. Cold
  4. Cum & Go (feat. Twista, Cold Hard & John Blu)
  5. Rollin' (feat. Kd)
  6. Yo Time (feat. Skeet Premiere)
  7. They Don't Know (feat. Willie Taylor)
  8. Go Slow (feat. Kd)
  9. Remy in My Cup (feat. Lani Pop)
  10. Street Money
  11. Gone (feat. Brian Jay)
  12. Feels so Good (feat. Friday)
  13. Come Talk About It
  14. For the Love of Money
  15. Sleep (Outro)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

As a member of the multi-Platinum rap group Do Or Die, they have collectively sold over 3 million records since 1996, The first being “Po Pimp” Featuring Twista & Johnny P. Belo Zero drops his new solo album “I Plead the 5th” after being locked up for 5 years, he has shown he still has what the people want in the Do Or Die brand of music. The Mix-tape version has been downloaded at least 100k times on sites like The first street video called “Rollin’” has gained massive views and has been serviced to national & regional Video shows across the country. The next Video is for “Cum & Go” Feat. Twista & John Blu and has been getting a great response from radio. Belo Zero with his group have signed a new joint venture with Rap-A-lot/RED for the release of the new Do Or Die Album this summer, expect a big push and massive sales of this Solo CD as well. #DoOrDie4Life

Rollin’ Feat. KD Young Cocky (Official Video)

Po House Logo black